back to
Sunflower Soul Records


Instant Karma! Kansas City, Missouri

Instant Karma! is a 4-Piece rock band from Kansas City blending elements of psych, soul, funk. and hip hop.

Instant Karma! is:
Zach Harris- Drums
Branden Moser- Bass
Cody Calhoun- Guitar
Cole Bales- Vocals/Guitar

Groove is King.
... more

contact / help

Contact Instant Karma!

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account